F
Reaction score

Profile posts Postings About

• Hi fem fatigued. I am a physician and starting a soon-to-be-released podcast on fibromyalgia. I have been looking for content that appeals to those with fibromyalgia. I came across your post and am interested in using it as a discussion starting point. Your story is all too common which inspired me to write my book and now start a podcast from a physicians perspective. I would love to hear back from you.
    Hi fem I saw something today that might interest you christalrosepaul, nrb,1sweed and anyone on the forum from america ,it’s a YouTube ad from a dr called Brian paris, he’s made anti inflammatory supplements containing proteolytic enzymes (an enzyme that lessons after 25)that protects the stomach to stop foods affecting the joints causing chronic pain , it’s called heal n soothe
    F
    femfatigued
    @Auriel I am not sure why, but this site hasn't been notifying me that I had messages. I've had a crazy week, so probably wouldn't have been here much anyway. Wednesday night I had a really bad night and had some weird sh+t going on and ended up calling in Thurs and Fri. I went to the dr. Friday and she thinks I might be hyperglycemic. Feeling a little better today. How have you been?
    Auriel
    Auriel
    Oh I hope your and they get you sorted. Yeah I just wanted to tell you about dr Brian Paris heal n soothe I just found it an interesting YouTube video (aw you got enough going on) I’m ok for the minute .💕
    Auriel
    Auriel
    @femfatigued dooi said that you haven’t got email notification enabled so that might be why you weren’t getting notifications 🌲 🐿 🌲
    F
    femfatigued
    @Auriel Hi! I am ok. Just feel like crap. First day I have been to work in a week and a half, but having side effects from meds making me loopy/tired. It's the 4 month anniversary of my mom's death today so there's that added in. I just want to go home and go to bed. How are you doing?
    Auriel
    Auriel