Reason
DX FIBRO
Diagnosis
07/2014
Country
US
State
Oklahoma
Do any of you guys ever feel real confussed? One of my biggest problems has been brain fog. My wife told me when i go see our psychiatrist next time she wants to talk to him about that problem. I can't even express myself at all like i used to do. I have been writing movie scripts since i was 14 years old. I used to write movies in old torn notebooks until my grandparents had gotten their first computer in 99' when i was a Junior in HS. I begin to write them on there until i got my own computer back in 01'. I have written five movie scripts. Now i can't even write them down at all anymore. It annoys me so much as a writer and a husband cause i have to have my wife handle everything now cause i get so confussed. When i get confussed i get real angry at times and have out burst of anger cause of my deppression. Ether way i feel like i can't win grr

Re: Brain Fog

Fibro fog is a *****. What meds do u take some can make it a lot worse for a while.its very scary at times and yes it can make u wanna scream , the more u dwell on it the worse it gets. Depression is such a mind field . That's to can make u forget things .how long have u had fibro or been on meds?.letting go of your old way of life and starting this new one is a hard thing to handle.you can write again but you do need your meds right.for now take one day at a time . Make things simple after all no one can live in tomorrow x

Fibro fog is a *****. What meds do u take some can make it a lot worse for a while.its very scary at times and yes it can make u wanna scream , the more u dwell on it the worse it gets. Depression is such a mind field . That's to can make u forget things .how long have u had fibro or been on meds?.letting go of your old way of life and starting this new one is a hard thing to handle.you can write again but you do need your meds right.for now take one day at a time . Make things simple after all no one can live in tomorrow x