New here. Was wondering if you all noticed what I noticed...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Is not feeling well causing you to feel irritible? That happens with me, too. Just ask my husband šŸ˜¬

I hope you feel better soon.

I wish eliminating foods worked for meā€¦ if I eliminate many more, Iā€™ll starve! šŸ˜‰. I have food allergies, so, NO tree nuts, NO soy, NO wheat, NO melon, and NO HFCS - which is in everything!!! ... home made ... and organic, to avoid the antibiotics in meat/poultry, but Iā€™m beyond bored with the little I get to eat.
I am still making changes, though.
Hi EzbG!: I get it. You seem to have had to change pretty quickly from a typical US diet - that makes it much tougher.

I'm "lucky" that I've been changing for 35 years. And I don't think I've ever eaten something with HFCS in my life. My toughest changes like having to eliminate fizzy drinks came 30 years ago.
I have no detectable allergies at all, but 100s of intolerances. After the jabs triggering what we now realize is MCAS this put that all into that perspective. Due to the MCAS I've now gone pretty low histamine and am adding things again slowly. So as I've said above I'm looking to increase from the 50 foods I have, so like you "making changes", by rotating small amounts of additional foods (from mainly 15 mild raw organic veggies and nuts). Lucky me enjoys this a lot, every single meal.

But agreed: Going down to 50 foods has not improved my Ache & fatigue, only all my stomach and gut problems, and now all other MCAS symptoms aside from severe fatigue. .... Although it's true I can't prove that getting "all" my local pains down was only due to all the exercises, stretches, acupressure and supps. Reducing food types may have helped too, altho I don't think so.