Reason
DX FIBRO
Diagnosis
00/0000
Country
In
State
Punjab
Hello everyone. this is my first time on this forum and i want to discuss about the topic of Stress. I think stress is the main causes of body pain.when we going through lots of stress then we face that problem.

The main causes of stress is lack of proper sleep. its is fact, we have to sleep at least 7 or 8 hours in hole day, that is very necessary for healthy body. the second thing is smoking and alcohol that vices are very harmful for our health.so try to avoid that bad habits fast, that make you physically unhealthy.

This is a very good topic. Stress is life, and while it is best not to hide from life in general, thoses of us with fibro often feel like we want too. Most people with fibro seem to have been very productive and got things done. But now in order to avoid stress we need to pace our selves and not over do and get plenty of good quality sleep like andymark says. Rest also improves health, as in doing hobbies or reading books, watching funny movies, treating ones self to a bubble bath or a slow nature walk. Or just laying on the sofa curled up under a blanket fresh from the dryer. Warm and cuddly.

Other ways of dealing with stress involve speaking with a mental health counsler to help us calm now and release harmful anxiety and depression. It helps to have a support group such as this forum, or helpful understanding family members. It also helps to vent and groan once in a while, whether you do it here or in your house, the idea is to release this nervousness and anger so your life can follow a more peaceful path.

I hope others will join in on this discussion and add their opinions on "Stress" for others to learn how to cut it in half and relax a bit. :)

I think that when we undergo a high degree of stress that we are more likely to be affected by stress. However, I don't think that having high stress in your life is necessarily the main contributing factor to experiencing pain in your life.