Reason
DX FIBRO
Diagnosis
00/0000
Country
US
State
IL
There are many different types of doctors out there in our great big world. Finding the right one maybe as easy as asking yourself how you want to feel the rest of your life. Do you want to feel free from drugs, or full of as many as your body can handle to ease the chonic pain Fibromyalgia leaves your body in.
Homeopathic doctors study in nothing but natural ways to heal the body. My daughter is seeing this type of doctor, and his name is Christian Whessling. May I place a link here?I;ve learned alot, about how the body can heal if it takes the right formulas, and the condition is understood by the trained staff. I'm not a doctor, or claiming this type of care is a cure all; however it maybe worth looking into, and save the body much wear, and tear from taking too many medication.
Some people may prefer taking F.D.A. approved medications which is everyone's preference. I just wanted to help pain sufferers from this conditions to understand that there are more options out there today than there use to be.
I'll be back to confirm the name I called these doctors in the thread subject. I think they are also called something else.

Jenny,
Links are not allowed. Nor are ads.

However, you can tell us how your daughter fairs under their care and if she thinks that going to homeopathic doctors improved her condition. I have used the advice of some friends of mine who are homeopathic doctors as in the proper vitamins to take and what foods would maybe improve my health conditions. I think a lot of the old natural ways of treating illnesses are a very good idea as long as you research everything and be careful of allergic reactions in using the natural herbal methods. :)