Other
Diagnosis
00/0000
Country
US
State
Somewhere
.Hi my names Katie, I'm new to this so bare with me....*
back in 2010 I was rear ended by a bad driver... I was on the highway going 65 and she was doing 85+.... That's when the pain in my neck, low back, and shoulder started... Then in 2011 I was rear ended again, this time I was at a dead stop waiting to turn left and a young boy hit me doing 40... Totaled my car, there was no more back seat, and my drivers seat broke... Absolutely terrifying... That second accident made my current pains worse and also created new pains that radiate down both legs and arms...

*Over the last few years I've seen many Dr's. Some believe me, some don't, some say they can help and some say they can't... I can't seem to get the right medical attention anywhere.... And I'm just about ready to give up because it's exhausting trying g to find help. Maybe it might just be easier if I pretend I'm fine? Oh wait I already try to do that on a daily basis so people don't think I'm a cry baby. Inside I'm dying....

.*I just started seeing a new pain management Dr a couple months ago, I'm not sure how I feel about her yet..However she seems better than the last one who almost landed me in the hospital for over use of opiates... Stupid Dr- she was a quack.*Anyways i have an appointment I've been waiting for for a few months already for a rheumatologist.... I've heard you really do think get help until you see that type of Dr for some reason..I was wondering if anyone has any similar stories or advice for me.... I'm desperate for help, advice, and even a friend who understand and what I'm going through..... I've lost so many friends over the last few years... Guess you don't know who your real friends are until something happens....