pain medication

1. WithMyLaserPun

Tapentadol

Hi everyone, I hope you're all feeling OK today. <3 I have some queries about your experiences on Tapantadol, which I started four days ago. I started Tapentadol (Palexia) four days ago, 50mg in the morning and 50mg at night. I am feeling very wasted for about 4 hours after taking it in the...
  2. D

No sleep

SO it's nearly 6am UK time and I haven't closed by eyes all night and the pain and fidgets are driving me mad. I'm sooo tired but my brain wont slow down to let me sleep...just taken extra sleeping meds and a dose of pain medication too hoping it will do something. No idea why im writing...
  3. VanGogh

New and searching for info....

My massage therapist was the first to mention the possibility that Fibro may be what is causing my pain and tightness in my muscles. Ironically, I went to massage school some years ago and we were schooled a little about "WOMEN" with Fibro. One of the male instructors went so far to say that...
  4. R

Pain medications with no prescription required

No Advertising On This Forum. No Medications Sold Here.
  5. B

Hi, New Member Here

Hi, this is my first time here. I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia my junior year in college right before I turned 20 I think. I'd been experiencing pain since high school but since I was always a dancer I always attributed it to pushing too hard in dance or being sore from practice. It wasn't...
  6. B

First Pain Clinic Visit(need advice)

I was diagnosed with fibro in February 2015. I was also diagnosed with severe anxiety and a couple other things. I currently take Cymbalta 90mg, Flexeril 10mg, Mobic 15mg, and Ambian 10mg. Ambian does not in any way help me sleep. My panic attacks and constant body pain keep me awake no matter...
  7. M

Put back on Cymbalta. Help