fatigue

1. S

Fatigue

The fatigue that I experience has been increasing lately. I wake up tired every morning, although most nights I get enough hours of sleep because I take medication nightly that makes me sleep, and always have a sore throat when I wake although that tends to diminish somewhat later in the day...
  2. B

Seeking Feedback. Fibro, Anxiety, Depression, Fatigue or all or none?

I'm still learning about what is and isn't fibro. Today. I got going okay this morning, I had an early appt, 8:30, but an hour later, I felt dopey tired. By 10 I felt good, into work and then about 12 I struggled to keep my eyes open. By 1 I'm up and off again. (this is bookwork o the...
  3. S

Knee fatigue

Hello, friends, Do any of you experience localized fatigue? I can’t think of any other way to describe it. I was fine, went out to walk he dog (15 min). I was in deep snow, and when I came in I felt an odd weakness in my knees and my eyes felt weird. I had this years ago when I started...
  4. cookiebaker

Pain and Vitamin/Mineral deficiencies

I recently saw a pain management Nurse Practitioner (NP) to discuss my current medication, and looking for potential nutritional reasons that my pain levels are so high. She ordered a battery of tests to check levels in common pain related vitamin/mineral deficiencies and the results are kind of...
  5. Lollyoarnold

Muscle Twitching and More!

I have not been diagnosed with FM but I am thinking I have it. Everyone, including neurologist think it’s all anxiety. (Rolling eyes). Here are my stats: 38 year old female Nurse 2 children: 5 and 8 On Zoloft (2 years) because I am anxious Migraines since 18 years old but treat with over the...
  6. D

I’m new here